Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Blott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Blott

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Duckworth

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5
"It won't let me give zero stars, one star is to many. For 75 years and three generations, my family has been part of State Farm under the old agent that transitioned to Jamie Blott. However, due to the complete lack of care from their office and the company in general that 75 years of loyalty are ending as we have to change companies. The company waited 15 days even to review a supplemental estimate needed to repair my vehicle, causing me hundreds of dollars of out-of-pocket rental expenses. When I asked the office for help, their response was, “these are not our rules.” It was nothing but lies and broken promises from the second I filed my claim. I expected better after being loyal for so long."

Tanya Reid

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Bill and entire staff are Awesome. Thanks Guys"

Elizabeth S.

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable employees, very understanding and they answer all of my questions and concerns."

Cat Stevens

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bill had contacted me by phone with a quote that started out a little higher than what I was paying in which I didn't notice that his quote was for full coverage and I only had liability. Thank goodness Bill was determined to beat the rate I was paying and in a couple of weeks he called me with a quote that beat what I was paying and still not realizing that I only wanted liability. He beat Progressive and with offering full coverage. When Progressive tried raising my rate for dropping 1 vehicle off cause I no longer had I called Bill and informed him that I just needed insurance for 1 vehicle and just liability. He hooked me up with more extras at more than half the cost as what Progressive was trying to nail me for. Definitely a 5 star insurance agent"

Jeff Byle

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well run office, everyone is detailed and efficient. When I call if they don't have the immediate answer they get it and call back quickly. I recommend them 👌."

Aaron Bohr

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt at helping with issues and a very friendly and helpful team."

Takleia Beck

December 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"The team here is awesome never a moment when I can’t get ahold of someone or a response right back to my questions ! Very personable and kind"

Shannon Ali

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service, always quick to respond when you have any questions!!"

Gregory Naypaver

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, professional and quick. Saved substantially versus Progressive Ins! Thank you"

Kyle Weinstock

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I have had issues or questions the staff has been happy help and quick to respond"

Hannah Simon

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and always willing to help. I would recommend them to anyone I appreciate everything they do!!"

Rebecca Russell

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie Blott with State Farm the most personal and professional insurance agent I've ever dealt with. She is attentive and answers any questions I have quickly and effectively. Like a good neighbor Jamie is there!"

Jordan FZ09

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved here from another state and changing vehicles over and finding a great agent to help make things go smoothly I was blessed to deal with such professionalism and very detailed about everything. They keep me updated and answer any questions you have. I truly recommend!"

madelyn moran

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly! Even sent me a Handel’s card when I got my wisdom teeth out:) 10/10 recommend!!"

Samantha Cross

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bill was very quick to set up our quote and get my info to our loan officer. Fast, professional, friendly, and even humorous! Highly recommend!"

Jessica Miller

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so incredibly helpful and very easy to talk to. Jamie really helped me understand my different types of insurance, which led me to make better, well-informed decisions!"

sydney hlifka

October 21, 2021

4  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly and very helpful."

Joe Byle

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was buying a new car, I called for a quote and received my new price within minutes and they faxed over a copy of my current insurance card."

Alex Hansel

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people"

Bryan Griffiths

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always wonderful to speak to on the phone"

Adam Falatic

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful any time I call with questions"

Jenna Fonner

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful, and always there. They walked me through everything when I need help with something! Always friendly too!"

Madison Dubinsky

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very helpful at all times!!"

Taylor Cominsky

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used to go through progressive and they have never once worked with me on insurance prices, so far they have gotten me pretty good deals and have also been very nice, and helpful on saving me money."

Kelly Morocco

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company...very interested in the community they service"