Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jackie Delair

Jackie Delair

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Delair
"I have had State Farm for a while now. They are easy to work with. Jamie Blott is great for getting me decent rates and very friendly. I would refer my friends and family to State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Houlf

Eric Houlf

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Houlf
"This office has been very helpful when having problems with the Drive Safe tracking device. Jamie is the best!"
Profile photo of Tina Stevens

Tina Stevens

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Stevens
"Always very nice and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Mandie Grilli

Mandie Grilli

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandie Grilli
"Recently had my previous insurance company hike my rates over $700 annually. Reached out to Jamie Blott State Farm and they were able to match my previous rates within minutes. Everything was easy and seamless. So happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Gary Yem

Gary Yem

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Yem
"Helpful and timely with replies. Would use again in the future."
Profile photo of Luke Sitch

Luke Sitch

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Sitch
"Great insurance agency! Would recommend. :)"
Profile photo of CruxMotorsports

CruxMotorsports

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CruxMotorsports
"Best insurance agency around for all your insurance needs! Also, Jamie is an expert on life insurance and makes it painless and simple."
Profile photo of Kescha ayres

Kescha ayres

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kescha ayres
"Is very polite and very helpful. Called and wished me a happy birthday."
Profile photo of Diane Parker

Diane Parker

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Parker
"They are amazing, always willing to help"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ciccone

Jennifer Ciccone

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ciccone
"Jamie and her team saved us so much money on our insurance!!! And they are so nice!!!"
Profile photo of Ali Qutail

Ali Qutail

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Qutail
"I have spoken over the phone with Renee and she was so patient and so helpful. She is the best."
Profile photo of Chris Barton

Chris Barton

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Barton
"I called in this morning to finalize my purchase of auto insurance that I started online. They were very friendly, and they also were able to bundle my renter's insurance for only a few dollars more with WAY more coverage than I previously had with another insurance company. If you are shopping around and comparing different insurance companies, definitely make Jamie Blott your first call!! You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Michelle Coudriet

Michelle Coudriet

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Coudriet
"Great agent. Made the switch over from another insurance company easy!"
Profile photo of Jolene Tabet

Jolene Tabet

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Tabet
"Jamie and her team are friendly and professional. They gave me two quotes and both were very affordable."
Profile photo of candi bonwick ashley

candi bonwick ashley

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candi bonwick ashley
"couldn’t ask for a more reputable and compassionate insurance agent / staff!"
Profile photo of Samantha Bianco

Samantha Bianco

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Bianco
"I had Progressive insurance since I have gotten my license and after Jamie started her State Farm company I decided to make the switch and try something new. Sooo glad I made that leap and switched over. They have been a joy to work with and are always so helpful even when I had to make a claim for an accident. I now even carry life insurance policies with her too! Definitely recommend giving them a try😊😊"
Profile photo of Patrick McFall

Patrick McFall

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick McFall
"Five star, A+++ customer service. I am very pleased to have Jamie as my agent…highly recommended!!!"
Profile photo of James Davis

James Davis

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Davis
"Jamie has always been a community minded person. She’s made it a point to be involved with the town her business is in and is always very accessible for her clients and even people who are not. A big thank you to Jamie for being a big part of making our community great!"
Profile photo of renee stofira

renee stofira

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by renee stofira
"Jamie and her staff are fantastic!!"
Profile photo of Robert Blott

Robert Blott

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Blott
"Saved me over $300 for exact same home & auto coverage. Switched from USAA after 20 years membership. Jamie spent over an hour going over each aspect and compaired each to USAA. Then I called USAA and requested new quote them and they still couldn't compete. Switched the next day to State Farm. Since switching to State Farm my monthly payment has decreased twice! Definitely worth the the time I spent and her customer service has been the best I've ever had too."
Profile photo of William Duckworth

William Duckworth

August 8, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by William Duckworth
"It won't let me give zero stars, one star is to many. For 75 years and three generations, my family has been part of State Farm under the old agent that transitioned to Jamie Blott. However, due to the complete lack of care from their office and the company in general that 75 years of loyalty are ending as we have to change companies. The company waited 15 days even to review a supplemental estimate needed to repair my vehicle, causing me hundreds of dollars of out-of-pocket rental expenses. When I asked the office for help, their response was, “these are not our rules.” It was nothing but lies and broken promises from the second I filed my claim. I expected better after being loyal for so long."
Profile photo of Tanya R

Tanya R

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya R
"Jamie and Bill and entire staff are Awesome. Thanks Guys"
Profile photo of Elizabeth S.

Elizabeth S.

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth S.
"Very knowledgeable employees, very understanding and they answer all of my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Cat Stevens

Cat Stevens

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cat Stevens
"Bill had contacted me by phone with a quote that started out a little higher than what I was paying in which I didn't notice that his quote was for full coverage and I only had liability. Thank goodness Bill was determined to beat the rate I was paying and in a couple of weeks he called me with a quote that beat what I was paying and still not realizing that I only wanted liability. He beat Progressive and with offering full coverage. When Progressive tried raising my rate for dropping 1 vehicle off cause I no longer had I called Bill and informed him that I just needed insurance for 1 vehicle and just liability. He hooked me up with more extras at more than half the cost as what Progressive was trying to nail me for. Definitely a 5 star insurance agent"
Profile photo of Jeff Byle

Jeff Byle

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Byle
"Very well run office, everyone is detailed and efficient. When I call if they don't have the immediate answer they get it and call back quickly. I recommend them 👌."